Coming to a Mailbox Near You!

4-11-18

It’s that time of year, the time when I begin my “challenge” to raise money for Dana-Farber through my ride in the PMC. This has been my quest for the past 9 years and each year I am more and more determined to support the research for new drugs and treatments.  Just this week I have had two family friends diagnosed with cancer, one advanced.  We can make a difference.  I am asking for your support again this year.  I will ride 170 miles in August from Wellesley to Provincetown. Support me please by following the link to my webpage. Why I Ride  

About InkandPen

Wife, mother, grandmother, crafter, gardener, cyclist, sports fan. Life is Good! Coffee is great! You can't go back and change the beginning,but you can start where you are and change the ending. C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Family, Friends, Life, Pan Mass Challenge, Ride, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment