BLOG


The sky is a beautiful blue as I write this entry.  Yes, spring is coming next week, but white stuff on the ground says winter! We have had 3 Nor’easters in the past two weeks and the weatherman says there is one more to come. I think March has come in like a lion and has decided to stay as a lion! Ugghhhh!

It’s been a while….but I am back. Blogging has been something I have wanted to undertake for quite some time. There just not enough hours in the day to work, excercise and do all of those wonderful crafts, read, cook and blog! I am going to try and not raise the bar so high this time.  Setting the goal at once a week. So enjoy this short but sweet entry and we will see you soon! 😉

Practice like you have never won, play like you have never lost.  Michael Jordan

Garden Gnomes

I think this is where the garden gnomes are hiding!

About InkandPen

Wife, mother, grandmother, crafter, gardener, cyclist, sports fan. Life is Good! Coffee is great! You can't go back and change the beginning,but you can start where you are and change the ending. C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Life, Seasons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment